Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Steffen Fischer

Lindenstraße 20
04934 Hohenleipisch
Mail: steffen.fischer@vfb-1912.de
Tel.: 0175 1749571

2. Vorsitzender / Schriftführer

Rüdiger Wiedemann
Gordener Str. 15
04934 Hohenleipisch
Mail: ruediger.wiedemann@vfb-1912.de
Tel.: 0172 7929252
Festnetz: 03533 / 7780

Kassenwart

Lutz Jakob

Siedlung 38
04934 Hohenleipisch
Mail: lutz.jakob@vfb-1912.de

Tel.: 0174 3112489
Festnetz: 03533 / 7768

Sportlicher Leiter


Henrik Pohlenz

Kirschallee 10
4934 Hohenleipisch
Henrik.Pohlenz@vfb-1912.de
Tel.: 0173 8935595

1. Jugendwart
Trainer E-Junioren

Maik Wittwer

Ackerstraße 14c
04910 Elsterwerda
maik.wittwer@vfb-1912.de
Tel.: 0176 21054401

2. Jugendwart
Trainer E-Junioren

Michael Roigk

Uferstraße 3b
04910 Elsterwerda
Mail: michael.roigk@vfb-1912.de
Tel.: 0173 6150234

Beisitzer im Vorstand
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Trainer C-Junioren

Stefan Werner

Neulandweg 10
04934 Hohenleipisch
Mail: stefan.werner@vfb-1912.de
Tel.: 0160 94581354